My Baseball Team

Baseball ⚾️

Hi I’m Diego and I play baseball and love it!

Right now I am currently playing baseball for the Durham Blues, a travel baseball team based out of Durham, North Carolina.

 Right now with my travel ball team we are playing our 3rd full season as a team together. Some of us like me have been on the team since the beginning and others have left and joined. We have lots of together and get along great. Together we have won two tournaments and came runner up in two also.

I love my team and along the way we have had a couple of long balls by my teammates (I’m getting there) . Once we hit  back to back homers man was that a scene. There have been 3 kids on our team who have hit a home run over the fence. One of them has hit 2 (so awesome)! 



One thought on “My Baseball Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *